Corporate Office:

175 7th Avenue South
Waite Park, MN 56387

P: (320) 252-2000
F: (320) 252-2752
info@inhproperties.com

 

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

 

Residential Management

Jim E. Illies, Jr.

P: (320) 252-2000
F: (320) 252-2752
jimjr@inhproperties.com

Client/Mgmt Questions

INH Partners

P: (320) 252-2000
F: (320) 252-2752
aapartners@inhproperties.com

Condo/Association Management

Heidi Reitmeier

P: (320) 252-2000
F: (320) 252-2752
heidi@inhproperties.com

General Inquiry

P: (320) 252-2000
F: (320) 252-2752
info@inhproperties.com

Commercial Management

Ryan Nothnagel

P: (320) 252-2000
F: (320) 252-2752
ryan@inhproperties.com

Human Resources

Gwen Tetzloff

P: (320) 252-2000
F: (320) 252-2752
gwen@inhproperties.com

Accounting

Jaci Schindler

P: (320) 252-2000
F: (320) 252-0298
jaci@inhproperties.com

INH Commercial Real Estate Services

Kevin Brink

P: (320) 252-2000
F: (320) 252-2752
kevin@inhproperties.com

Leasing/Rental Office

Doug Alkire

P: (320) 258-6000
F: (320) 258-5270
doug@inhproperties.com

Compliance

Cathy Molitor

P: (320) 252-2000
F: (320) 252-2752
cathy@inhproperties.com